School Updates

Keep up-to-date with what's happening.

Swipe content

Attendance

Attendance
  • Bath 97.8%
  • Exeter 89.6%
  • Hertfordshire 99.3%
  • Kent 95.1%
  • Middlesex 98.8%
  • Plymouth 96.1%
  • Swansea 95.9%
  • Ulster 97.5%
  • York 98.2%

Interactive bar

School Logo

Welcome to

Shenley

Primary School

Happy - United - Inspired

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Slideshow

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

Half term break: Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 26th March 2021

Half term break: Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April 2021 - Thursday 22nd July 2021

May Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

Half term break: Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

 

INSET days (no children in school):

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 27th November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Thursday 27th May 2021

Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

Occasional Day (no children in school):

Friday 28th May 2021

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021 - Tuesday 21st December 2021

Half term break: Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022

Half term break: Monday 14th February 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 19th April 2022 - Wednesday 20th July 2022

May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Half term break: Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022

 

INSET days (no children in school):

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 26th November 2021

Thursday 26th May 2022

Thursday 21st & 22nd July 2022

 

Occasional Day (no children in school):

Friday 27th May 2022

Top